Some Ground Rules

I have received some comments as of late which I have had to delete for various reasons. As such I think that it is only fair that I should put forth a criteria for posting on this blog. This is meant to help facilitate the discussion that can happen on here efficiently. None of my deletions were meant as a personal attack on anyone at all. So without any further adieu, here are the criteria for posting:

1. Please refrain from posting links unless incredibly necessary to the purposes of your argument. If you do post links to outside sources, please refrain from posting from dubious sources such as non-canonical sites (like OrthodoxInfo) or someone’s mother’s rant about how she thinks that the government is secretly implanting us with chips which will make us all the beast’s servants and usher in the rule of the anti-christ. . .

2. All, spam will be deleted or edited.

3. The comment must pertain to the post, (I may be liberal with this one, but on a whole please keep the conversation centered on the topic at hand.

4. If you have something which you would like me to hear but do not have a post to attach it to effectively, please feel free to email me. I would love to hear your comments and converse with you about them.

5. Please refrain from degrading, belittling, berating, attacking, swearing at, pulling the hair of, taking a knife to, or any otherwise violent behavior. It’s just better that way.

Thank you all for reading and for your time and may the Lord bless you and keep you and make his face to shine upon you!

Peace,
-Ben

Comments are closed.

